P-Quick Driving School

Testimonials

The following customers have made these comments in their own words.

 

 

Quote icon

I highly recommend

My instructor, Anna, was amazing. Anna taught me everything from basic 101 to skillful driving. I used to be very scared to drive because of my bad experiences in the past, but Anna helped and supported me, giving me confidence. I highly recommend her!

Chaerin Lee

01 July 2024

Client's rating:   
Quote icon

The great teacher

Explains well. I passed the exam on the first try. Huge gratitude for the work done!!! I will recommend this driving instructor to everyone =)
Хорошо объясняет. Я сдал экзамен с первого раза. Огромг=ная благодарность за проделанную работу!!! Всем буду советовать именно этого инструктора по вождению=)

Alex

29 June 2024

Client's rating:   
Quote icon

Best driving teacher

Best driving teacher very patient and detail oriented. Would definitely recommend friends and family to chose Anna as a teacher. I have only driven for one year and i got my license in one try.
Thank you Anna for teaching me and for being patient to beginner like me.

Joshlie

21 June 2024

Client's rating:   

Quote icon I passed my driving exam 10.06.2024.Thank you instructor Anna for helping me with my practical driving test. You are a great instructor: organized, responsive, patient and able to clearly explain complex topics and nuances .You are very calm and detail oriented. Your lessons were very informative, well-structured and I really appreciated your encouragement.I highly recommend this driving school.Thank you once more.

J

10 June 2024

Client's rating:   
Quote icon

First attempt and passed!

Anna.
Thank you for helping my son gain his license. His first real sense of achievement and on his first attempt.
You were very patient with him and he felt a great sense of connection with you. Your extra advice and guidance was key to his success.

Dave

05 June 2024

Client's rating:   
Quote icon

Best instruction!!!!

Anna was the best instructor I have ever seen, she was so calm and patient when teaching, passed my test 2nd go. Thank you so much.

Jerry Y

15 May 2024

Client's rating:   

Quote icon Tnx Anna for great work and help! I passed the first time. The lessons were accessible and interesting, and Anna was a awesome instructor!

Elena

11 May 2024

Client's rating:   
Quote icon

I would 100% recommend

Thank you so much for your help! I passed the VORT on my first try. Anna gave very detailed instructions and good safety tips while learning to drive, in a patient and informative manner. Paul was also a calm and fair assessor. I'd definitely recommend taking your lessons here for a fast yet thorough learning experience :)

Jess Z

22 April 2024

Client's rating:   
Quote icon

The best instructor and evaluator

Anna and Paul are the best team to get your driving licence! Anna was so clear and patient when teaching, and Paul was the best understanding and calming evaluator in a very stressful situation. Thank you so much to both

Adri

12 April 2024

Client's rating:   
Quote icon

Thank you for your help

My home country is with right-hand traffic. Anna taught me to drive the way Australians drive. Thanks to Anna and my assessor Paul.
I highly recommend this school

Zakhar

11 April 2024

Client's rating:   
Quote icon

Highly recommended

Anna was wonderful teaching our son Angus with driving. He passed his test and is now driving to work. Thank you Anna.

Paul Phillips

5 April 2024

Client's rating:   
Quote icon

Very good. And very helpful.

Anna very calm . Give me a lot of confidence when I am on the road . Thanks you for helping me

พีชคณีต สันคะวงค์

26 March 2024

Client's rating:   
Quote icon

95%

Most of my hours was done with my mum, so when I had my first lesson with someone else, I was anxious. However, Anna was extremely nice and patient and explained everything perfectly in a way I understood. Same with Cheynie, my VORT test examiner.
I 100% recommend these 2 instructors.

Jaxson P

26 March 2024

Client's rating:   
Quote icon

97%

Thank you so much for your patience and support while i was learning you are a fantastic teacher and im so thankful to have had the pleasure to learn from you. 😊

Tabitha

06 March 2024

Client's rating:   
Quote icon

She's like that cool, knowledgeable friend who makes learning fun

I just got my driver's license and I owe a huge thanks to Anna! Honestly, she's more than just a driving instructor; she's like that cool, knowledgeable friend who makes learning fun. And she's got a way of explaining things that just makes everything click. Plus, she's super up-to-date with all the road rules, which definitely helped me ace my test. If you're looking to learn driving and want to have a good time doing it, Anna's your go-to. Highly recommend!

Xiangyu Dong

01 March 2024

Client's rating:   

Quote icon I passed the VORT today. Anna is a definitely excellent instructor. She taught me sophisticated instructions on how to behave on the road and how to do the manoeuvres. Thanks a lot again!

Carl

05 February 2024

Client's rating:   

Quote icon I wanted to extend my heartfelt gratitude for the exceptional driving lessons you provided me with. Your professionalism, attention to detail, and dedication are truly admirable and have significantly boosted my confidence behind the wheel.
Your guidance has been invaluable in preparing me for this test, and I feel much more prepared thanks to your expert instruction.
Thank you once again for your patience and expertise.

Dong Xiangyu

12.01.2024

Client's rating:   

Quote icon I passed my VORT at the very first attempt. The driving rules were absolutely perfectly taught by instructor Anna. I highly recommend. Thank You Anna :)

Tejkeerat Bagga

09.01.2024

Client's rating:   

Quote icon Anna and the assessor made my daughter feel really at ease. Highly recommend

S.G.

23.12.23

Client's rating:   

Quote icon The driving instructor and Vort examiner were very helpful and knowledgeable on the topic which has helped me build my confidence in driving

Henry

19 December 2023

Client's rating:   
Quote icon

Amazing Instructors and Teachers

Very clear from start to end, test was also easy to understand. Everyone I met has been kind, honest and good teachers. Got taught by Anna, highly recommend as a teacher!

Jackson W

14 November 2023

Client's rating:   

Quote icon Anna did an amazing job working with my daughter to prepare her for the VORT. Highly recommend.

A.G.

04.10.2023

Client's rating:   
Quote icon

I Passed my VORT

Thank you Anna, you really helped rebuilding my confidence and correcting my unconscious bad habit in driving. So finally I Passed my VORT test!!! She is very informative, and always encourage me. Thank you so much for your support.

Tanya

15 October 2023

Client's rating:   
Quote icon

Choose Anna as your instructor, trust me

Choose Anna as your instructor, trust me, you will get really good lessons, detailed and tailored mock test. Anna also doesn't give you any pressure, speak softly, absolutely the best. Because I've had other instructor before, she is the best.

Suburb: Paradise

Peter Li

13.10.2023

Client's rating:   
Quote icon

Passed with 100% !

I want to express my gratitude to Anna for being an incredible teacher. Your commitment, patience, and encouragement have made a significant impact on my learning journey. Thanks a ton!

Joshua

01.09.2023

Client's rating:   

Quote icon Thank you so much Anna. My son has found your lesson to be very useful and he said you are a great teacher!

Keith

01.09.2023

Client's rating:   

Quote icon Was extremely nervous and stressed about doing lessons and VORT test, however after passing VORT with Anna, I can say I learnt quickly, she taught me thoroughly and explained everything with calmness and with a positive manner.
Thankyou!

Tyson

20.08.2023

Client's rating:   

Quote icon Thank you for all your help Anna. I'm very grateful for the care you showed me. Thank you for your patience and support 😊

Julia

01.08.2023

Client's rating:   
Quote icon

Thank you for the assistance

Thank you for the assistance

Anthony

12.03.2023

Client's rating:   
Quote icon

Thanks so much!

Thanks so much for your help and for teaching me how to properly drive

Andrea

08.01.2023

Client's rating:   
Quote icon

Thank you for all of your help, Anna

Thank you for all of your help, Anna

Zac

23.12.2022

Client's rating:   
Quote icon

Amazing instructor! I would highly recommend

Amazing instructor! I would highly recommend

Natasha

29.07.2023

Client's rating:   
Quote icon

Thank you greatly for your guidance!

Thank you greatly for your guidance! And pass on my gratitude again to the examiner. Good luck with your current and future students! I'll try and hunt you down when my people need an instructor

Isaac

11.07.2023

Client's rating:   

Quote icon Thank you so much! You are the best!!

Elena

15.04.2023

Client's rating:   
Quote icon

96%

96% !!! Gratefulness. Anna is super!

Konstantin

12.06.2022

Client's rating:   
Quote icon

Anne was a great instructor

Anne was a great instructor and the team helped my son pass his Vort test easily. Will definitely use their services again for my youngest.

JJ

30.05.2023

Client's rating:   
Quote icon

I highly recommend Anna

Anna was a fantastic and very thorough instructor. She was very informative and encouraging too. My daughter passed her VORT test with ease. I highly recommend Anna. Thank you

Beatriz

02.2023

Client's rating:   

Quote icon Thanks heaps!!

Jacqui

23.06.2023

Client's rating:   

Quote icon Thanks for all your help!

Brian

16.06.2023

Client's rating:   
Quote icon

I passed!

I passed! Thank you so much, Ana!

Klare

14.06.2023

Client's rating:   
Quote icon

Professionally, patiently, understandable

Officially passed my VORT today!! My instructor was Anna. She was very patient, understanding and through with her instructions whilst teaching me professionally. Big thank to her! She encouraged me greatly and definitely helped me with my nerves! My assessor was also super supportive of me, very considerate, and I couldn't have achieved this without both of them. Thank you to Anna and my assessor! I definitely recommend this driving school, thanks again!

B

26.05.2023

Client's rating:   
 

WRITE A REVIEW